P. V. Narasimha Rao and Narendra Modi: Both destroyed opposition

P. V. Narasimha Rao ने विपक्ष को उठा – उठा के पटका। Therefore, whole opposition were against him.
मोदी जी विपक्ष को उठा – उठा के पटक रहें हैं. Therefore, the whole opposition is against him.
चंद्रशेखर ने पक्ष -विपक्ष को भावहीन कर दिया। Therefore, his party and partymen (1977 Janta Party, 1989 Janda Dal, and 1996 Janta Dal) choose Morar Jee, V. P. Singh, and Deve Gowda as PM. Jay Prakash Narayan choose Morar jee as PM and then told Chandrashekhar that he wanted Chandrashekhar from the first day.
सुब्रमनियन स्वामी ने हर राजनीतिज्ञ को धो – धो के पटका है या हर राजनीतिज्ञ को स्वामी जी से ये खतरा रहता है. Therefore, Janta Party ignored him in 1977, Janda Dal ignored him in 1989, Chandrashekhar preferred him as his Minister of Commerce, Atal jee refused Jayalalithaa’s request for him as a Minister of Finance and Modi jee kept him out of his cabinent.

Parmit Singh Dhurandhar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s